21st-Century Independents
March 2011
Wexner Center for the Arts

Matt Porterfield in person

Night Catches Us (Tanya Hamilton, 2010)
Littlerock (Mike Ott, 2010)
Afterschool (Antonio Campos, 2009)
Putty Hill (Matthew Porterfield, 2010)
Hamilton (Matthew Porterfield, 2006)
Seven Songs About Thunder (Jennifer Reeder, 2010)
Guy and Madeline on a Park Bench (Damien Chazelle, 2009)
All the Ships at Sea (Dan Sallitt, 2003)
Ballast (Lance Hammer, 2008)
Beeswax (Andrew Bujalski, 2009)
Cold Weather (Aaron Katz, 2010)
Two Gates of Sleep (Alistair Banks Griffin, 2010)
Decay of Fiction (Pat O’Neill, 2002)

<em>Putty Hill</em>Putty Hill (Matt Porterfield, 2010)